Visit Zone 9 Tropicals

Use ctrl + scroll to zoom the map

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google
Map
Satellite

Hours of Operation

Zone 9 Tropicals last open on Sundays (9 to noon) all year and also the first Saturday (9 to 5) of each month March through November.

You can reach us at 713.863.0708. Best time to reach us is during the day on weekends or weekday evenings 7pm to 10pm. 
Upcoming open garden days include:

July

  • Sunday July 1 (9 to noon)
  • Saturday July 7 (9 to 5)
  • Sunday July 8 (9 to noon)
  • Sunday July 15 (9 to noon)
  • Sunday July 22 (9 to noon)
  • Sunday July 29 (9 to noon)

August

  • Saturday August 4 (9 to 5)
  • Sunday August 5 (9 to noon)
  • Sunday August 12 (9 to noon)
  • Sunday August 19 (9 to noon)
  • Sunday August 26 (9 to noon)

Check back frequently for updates.

Zone 9 Tropicals is located in the Houston Heights area at

1015 Arlington St.

Houston, TX 77008.

We can be reached by phone at 713 863 0708.
Please leave a descriptive message and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Note that your call may be returned in the evening or on the weekend. Please leave alternate contact numbers if applicable.