We sell Tropical Plants, Exotic Vines and Fragrant Flowers for your garden and greenhouse.
Rare and Exotic Plants
Houston, TX
 
  TOP » Visit Zone 9 Today Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Specials more
Portlandia coccinea (qt)
Portlandia coccinea (qt)
 $29.99  
$19.99 
Information
:: Shipping and returns
:: About Us
:: Visit Zone 9 Today
:: Legal Notes
:: Plant Care
:: Plant Sizes
:: Winter Shipping Notice
:: Contact Us
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Categories
Aroids (5)
Bamboo & Grass
Banana Plants (1)
Bonsai Starters (10)
Butterfly Attractors (22)
Edible and Fruiting (14)
Ferns (2)
Flowering Trees (8)
Fragrant Plants (44)
Gingers (23)
Groundcovers (3)
Hanging Basket (9)
Jasmine (13)
Passion Flowers (4)
Perennials (35)
Rare and Unusual (36)
Shade Plants (39)
Shrubs and Trees (84)
Succulents (9)
Tropical Look (80)
Vines, Climbers (36)
Zone 9 Favorites (63)
Zone 9 Hardy (51)

View All Products ->

All Products sorted by Categories ->

All Products sorted by Size ->
FAQs
General FAQ (3)
Articles
New Articles (0)
All Articles (1)
Game of Zones (1)
Cards We Accept
Paypal
VISA Mastercard Discover
We Accept Credit Cards and Paypal
::Visit Zone 9 Today

Zone 9 Tropicals last open on Sundays (9 to noon) all year and also first Saturday (9 to 5) of each month March through November.

You can reach us at 713 863 0708. Best time to reach us is during the day on weekends or weekday evenings 7pm to 10pm.
Upcoming open garden days include:

  • Note that notices for any additional open days will be sent to customers on our email list - email us through our website to sign up
  • Sunday May 27 (9 to noon)
  • Saturday June 2 (9 to 5)
  • Sunday June 3 (9 to noon)
  • Sunday June 10 (9 to noon)
  • Sunday June 17 (9 to noon)
  • Sunday June 24 (9 to noon)
  • Sunday July 1 (9 to noon)
  • Saturday July 7 (9 to 5)
  • Sunday July 8 (9 to noon)
  • Sunday July 15 (9 to noon)
  • Sunday July 22 (9 to noon)
  • Sunday July 29 (9 to noon)
  • Check back frequently for updates.

    Zone 9 Tropicals is located in the Houston Heights area at

      1015 Arlington St.

      Houston, TX 77008.


      We can be reached by phone at 713 863 0708.
      Please leave a descriptive message and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Note that your call may be returned in the evening or on the weekend. Please leave alternate contact numbers if applicable.

 Continue